Corporate Sponsorship

Vincent Dentice

Amy Mollohan

CorporateSponsorship@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Communications

Everton Brown

Heather Galloway

Communication@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Magnet Treats 

Dorothy Woodham 

MagnetTreats@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Teacher Appreciation

Kathy Ebener

TeacherAppreciation@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Webpage

Albert Thomas

Webmaster@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org

Committee Chairs

Executive Board

President

Nimesh Patel

President@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Co Vice Presidents

Amy Mollohan

Sheila Plunkett

VicePresident@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Treasurer

Tracey Eum

Treasurer@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Secretary

Kimberly Watson

Secretary@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Magnet Coordinator

Dr. Kelly Ingle

Kelly.Ingle@cobbk12.org


Principal

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit

Mark.Trachtenbroit@cobbk12.org


KMHS Magnet Academy Foundation