Fund Raising

Kimberly Watson

Amy Mollohan

CorporateSponsorship@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Communications

Everton Brown

Communication@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Magnet Treats 

Dorothy Woodham 

MagnetTreats@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Teacher Appreciation

Kathy Ebener

TeacherAppreciation@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Webpage

Everton Brown

Webmaster@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Spirit Wear

Tracey Eum


President

Nimesh Patel

President@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Co Vice Presidents

Everton Brown

VicePresident@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Treasurer

Lakshmi Krishnan

Treasurer@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Secretary

Kimberly Watson

Secretary@KMHSMagnetFoundation.org


Magnet Coordinator

Dr. Kelly Ingle

Kelly.Ingle@cobbk12.org


Principal

Dr. Mark Trachtenbroit

Mark.Trachtenbroit@cobbk12.org


Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Kennesaw Mountain High School

 Magnet Academy Foundation